Are you first timer at Why not join us and start exchange your programming knowledge with everyone. Register today!

Who will be the next Yang dipertuan Agong of Malaysia?

0 votes
added Oct 13, 2016 in General by MohdZarif79 Corporal (1,040 points)

1 Response

0 votes
responded Oct 20, 2016 by LC Marshal Captain (25,880 points)
Muhammad V of Kelantan will be served as the 15th Yang di-Pertuan Agong of Malaysia. - Malaysia's programming knowledge sharing platform, where everyone can share their finding as reference to others.